TREADS TYRES & AUTOS LTD UNIT 3, BARTON ROAD, TORQUAY, TQ2 7NS 01803 701074
Google reviews for TREADS TYRES & AUTOS LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Torquay
  • Torquay
  • Torquay

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great value and very friendly service

John Bearne - February 2022

Excellent service & customer skills

Mark Martindale - December 2021

Excellent service provided by Charlie at the Torquay branch

John Sevieri - December 2021

I trust the team at Treads look after my three vehicles - I am confident in the service and knowledge they give and most importantly today do not feel I am being ripped off - many thanks.

keith hatcher - April 2019

The system of booking New tyres to be fitted on line saves time helps the guys and the service the next day when fitted was superb.

Gilly Laskey - April 2019

Competitive prices, prompt fitting, helpful mechanics, and also very efficient assistance with a follow-up issue claiming my fuel card.

Ian Stone - March 2019

Everything was fine

David Jamson - March 2019

The workers were very polite and they done a very good job and they done it quickly. The only small moan is it was to be fitted on the Wednesday was not done until Thursday but it was o/k.

Michael John Thorne - February 2019

I felt I received very good service. I got an appointment the next day online. I put on the booking that I would like a wheel trim replaced on a wheel and that was done with no charge.

Kath Doyle - February 2019

Very helpful and quick service. Needed four new tyres; ordered at midday and they were delivered and fitted by 5pm. Fantastic.

MARIE O'Shaughnessy - January 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around TORQUAY:

Torquay, Hele, Barton, Chelston, Ellacombe, Plainmoore, Newton Abbot, Torbay, Paignton,